Graef Product Catalog 2021

Dear GRAEF fans,

2020 is a very special year for us - because we are celebrating our 100th anniversary. We are now in the fourth generation to run our family business, which Hermann Graef senior founded in 1920. While epochs such as the Great Depression, the Second World War or the German economic miracle sometimes forced our ancestors to reinvent themselves again and again, today we do so entirely voluntarily.
Because this is exactly where our great strength lies. Even as the market leader for cutting machines with over sixty years of experience in this field, we always remain open to change - with regard to our product portfolio, our society, but also to our company itself. Important decisions have been made at the breakfast or dinner table for generations. This is where we come together as a family, this is where we discuss, exchange ideas and constantly encourage each other to become better - in a family you honestly tell each other what you think and this is the only way to keep developing.
This understanding is what defines us and we apply it to our products and our brand world. This is how we make GRAEF tangible and above all enjoyable! Take a look with us into the world of GRAEF, in which tradition and innovation go hand in hand and in which values such as sustainability and responsibility have always been lived become.

Your family Graef

Graef Produktkatalog 2021

Liebe GRAEF Fans,

2020 ist ein ganz besonderes Jahr für uns – denn wir feiern unser 100-jähriges Bestehen. In der mittlerweile vierten Generation führen wir unser Familienunternehmen, das Hermann Graef senior 1920 gründete. Während Epochen wie die Weltwirtschaftskrise, der Zweite Weltkrieg oder das deutsche Wirtschaftswunder unsere Vorfahren teilweise dazu zwangen, sich immer wieder neu zu erfinden, machen wir das heute ganz freiwillig.
Denn genau hier liegt unsere große Stärke. Auch als Marktführer für Schneidemaschinen mit über sechzig Jahren Erfahrung in diesem Bereich bleiben wir stets offen für den Wandel – in Bezug auf unser Produktportfolio, unsere Gesellschaft, aber auch auf unser Unternehmen selbst. Wichtige Entscheidungen werden seit Generationen am Frühstücks- oder Abendbrottisch beschlossen. Denn hier kommen wir als Familie zusammen, hier diskutieren wir, tauschen uns aus und stacheln uns immer wieder gegenseitig an, besser zu werden – in einer Familie sagt man sich eben ehrlich die Meinung und nur so kann man sich stets weiterentwickeln.
Dieses Verständnis macht uns aus und wir übertragen es auch auf unsere Produkte und unsere Markenwelt. Damit machen wir GRAEF erleb- und vor allem genießbar! Werfen Sie mit uns einen Blick in die Welt von GRAEF, in der Tradition und Innovation Hand in Hand gehen und in der Werte wie Nachhaltigkeit und Verantwortung seit jeher gelebt
werden.

Ihre Familie Graef