Imagemap_banner_GRAEF_SKS700_Kopie_BhM54GF

GRAEF fine slicer SKS700

free-running solid stainless steel blade - None

free-running solid stainless steel blade

Precise fine adjustment for slicing thickness - None

Precise fine adjustment for slicing thickness

Unique illumination - LED-Safety-Control - None

Unique illumination - LED-Safety-Control

Solid steel blade in professional quality - None

Solid steel blade in professional quality

Fine Slicer SKS700, silver

incl. MiniSlice attachment
€ 669.99*

Available

Fine Slicer SKS700, off-white

incl. MiniSlice attachment
€ 669.99*

Available

Fine Slicer SKS700, ruby

incl. MiniSlice attachment
€ 669.99*

Available

Fine Slicer SKS700, iron mica

incl. MiniSlice attachment
€ 669.99*

Available

 

GRAEF slicer SKS700 - showtime for your favourite dish

The first illuminated fine slicer for a clear view in the kitchen

Lights on and full cutting power ahead - the new GRAEF fine slicer SKS700, is packed with 100 years of experience and numerous new features that make the hearts of real design and technology fans beat faster. The unique, unprecedented lighting concept of the elegant powerhouse not only brings particularly stylish light into the kitchen darkness, it also makes working with the new fine slicer safer than ever. Because whether it's dusk or dawn, tired eyes or just dark kitchen corners - thanks to the new lighting on the setting scale and cutting area, no ingredient can hide from the tirelessly cutting solid steel blade. The high-quality materials are so perfectly coordinated that they leave no room for compromises when it comes to the cutting result.

100 % design, 100 % power – cut by cut

The solid steel blade integrated in the frame glides effortlessly, almost raised, through the material to be sliced on the stainless steel support of the carriage and can only be heard when steel hits the crust. You can see it at any time - thanks to the new lighting concept. This makes cuts even more precise and nocturnal hungry hunters can easily prepare a midnight snack on their late prey hunt. And if you forget to switch off the fine cutter because of the sheer enjoyment, the stand-by mode will help, which switches off the lighting of the scale ring and the knife after five minutes. Clever: If the limit stop is still open at this time, the red light pulses as a reminder before the stand-by mode is activated. After that, only the red lighting keeps watch until the limit stop is finally closed - for even more safety.

 
 

GRAEF SKS700 fine slicer receives award
Red Dot Award: Product Design 2022

Puristic, elegant and beautifully designed - the first illuminated fine slicer from GRAEF wins the Red Dot Award: Product Design 2022. One hundred years of concentrated experience, numerous features and a unique lighting concept are contained in the SKS700 slicer from the family-owned company. The award clearly shows that this not only makes the hearts of tech and kitchen appliance fans beat faster, but also fascinates real design lovers.

The Red Dot Award is one of the largest design competitions in the world. Participants submit products, communication works and brands as well as prototypes and concepts in three disciplines. The GRAEF food slicer convinced the international jury all along the line and now carries the award, which stands internationally for outstanding design quality.

 
 
https://www.red-dot.org/de/

Test result "very good" - the SKS700 fine slicer in a practical test

At the end of 2020, the Graef SKS700 food slicer underwent a practical test at technikzuhause.de. The new fine slicer was convincing all along the line and rightly received the grade "very good" (1.0) from the test editors. Conclusion of the testers: "The Graef SKS700 universal slicer is a high-quality, impeccably manufactured device and our hero, which precisely and effortlessly slices food in the range from 0 to 20 mm - regardless of whether the material to be sliced is hard or soft. The additional fine cut setting in the range of 0 to 2 mm is very helpful - here the machine delivers razor-thin, even cutting results. The universal slicer ... is worth every euro in our opinion."

Graef-SKS-700-Testsiegel
GRAEF_SKS_700_Details_03

Design

Cool, solid full metal meets rounded, slim shapes and shatterproof glass - the new all-purpose slicer from GRAEF is not only a powerful all-rounder, it is also the new eye-catcher on the kitchen counter.

GRAEF_SKS_700_Details_Schnittstaerkenfeineinstellungl

Fine cutting

Thanks to the new fine cutting range, ingredients can even be cut extremely delicately in 0.25-millimeter increments - for even more flavor! A special fine adjustment in the cutting thickness range of 0 - 2 mm ensures that the whisper-quiet running solid steel blade glides through meat, vegetables and co. with millimeter precision - for cutting results without compromise!

LED-safety-control_yPQw0lQ

LED-SAFETY-Control

Particularly safe and smart: the new LED Safety Control. Thanks to it, the new SKS700 indicates in the kitchen whether the limit stop is still open. Because while the integrated light initially glows blue, it changes to red after about a minute - a constant reminder that the sharp blade is still open and ready for use.

 
GRAEF_SKS_700_Details_05

Blade cover plate

Only the outer edge of the blade runs through the internal blade cover plate made of stainless steel and guarantees the best cutting results due to the low friction.

GRAEF_SKS_700_Details_06

Maintenance-free motor technology

The GRAEF SKS700 slicer is equipped with a 170-watt capacitor motor. This high-torque motor is whisper-quiet, maintenance-free and powerful. At constant speed, the motor ensures effortless slicing without loss of power. With its solid "Made in Germany" construction, the motor produces the best cutting results.

GRAEF_SKS_700_Details_04

Simple, safe blade removal

Thanks to a special device for blade removal, the blade cover is simply released with a flick of the wrist. The blade can be safely removed after successful use and freed from grease and cutting residues.

 
5JahreGarantie_neu_40BrU1n

Five-year warranty

Extra long and a promise of quality is also the warranty period: a whole five years. Only the best and most durable materials are used in this GRAEF slicer. For example, the smooth, solid steel blade turned from a single piece of steel with its hollow grind is of gastronomic quality. The capacitor motor is also absolutely maintenance-free and has been in use for decades in other GRAEF models.

GRAEF_SKS_700_Details_MiniSlice

MiniSlice attachment

Enhanced with our worldwide unique and patented MiniSlice attachment, the SKS700 food slicer can process even the smallest foods such as mushrooms or strawberries evenly and wafer-thin - without putting your fingers in danger. The patented attachment makes use of gravity - the food falls through the 65 mm opening at a 45-degree angle directly to the blade. Tomato carpaccio without squeezed-out seeds? Onion slicing without crying? No problem for our MiniSlice attachment.

handmade_Nachhaltig_regional

Sustainable and regional

When developing the GRAEF SKS700 slicer, we placed particular emphasis on sustainability and regionality. For example, 85% of the components used come from regional suppliers in North Rhine-Westphalia, "Made in Germany" at its best. The product packaging is also designed to be sustainable. At the end of their product life cycle, the GRAEF slicing machines can be returned to the recycling chain, disassembled into their individual parts.

 

100 % quality, 100 % convenience - for fast work in the kitchen.

Whether it's the switch-on lock to protect against curious children's hands, the high-quality material, the precise workmanship, "Made in Germany", or the well thought-out design - the "Most Innovative Brand 2020" according to the Plus-X Award jury has thought about both the cutting experience and result as well as the time afterwards with its new universal slicer. For example, the many freely accessible surfaces can be cleaned with a wipe. And the carriage with stainless steel support and the scraper can also be conveniently removed and cleaned. And if even the hardest blade gets tired after all that cutting and cleaning, it will regain its former strength in no time at all with the accompanying knife sharpener - for razor-sharp slices and enjoyment.

 

 

SKS700 food slicer - what the food bloggers say

Some well-known big names from the food blogger scene have taken a closer look at our new SKS700 fine slicer and created some great recipes with it.
Simply click on the respective image to go to the corresponding blog post.

motion-cooking_f7ofhRO

MotionCooking

Instagram

BLOG

Facebook

lets_cook_6nLBm9R

Let's Cook mit Julian

BLOG

YouTube

maltes_kitchen

MALTES KITCHEN

Facebook

Instagram

BLOG

Pinterest


 

Studio Bonn also took a closer look at our SKS700 fine slicer in a very entertaining video and tested it extensively. The conclusion is clear:
"The SKS700, an absolutely innovative model with the safety and lighting concept, this precision in the cutting width adjustment - just wonderful to use. It makes a very very high-quality impression, is really processed to a high standard..."

 

Adjustment knob with illuminated adjustment scale

The ergonomic adjustment knob for cutting thickness and fine cut adjustment has an illuminated adjustment scale. The material used is easy to grip and very easy to clean.

Maximum precision

Accurate to the millimetre? No way! Thanks to the new fine cutting range, ingredients can even be cut wafer-thin in 0.25-millimetre increments - for even more flavour!

Solid, hard-anodised and abrasion-resistant aluminium fence

0 % clearance for 100 % fine cut - the anodised stop does not give a millimetre even with stubborn cutting material. This means that even 0.2 millimetre precision cuts are possible. The stop also has a juice groove at the bottom edge so that liquids (e.g. from tomatoes, cucumbers, etc.) can be collected.

Stylish design

The modern design of this universal slicer fits perfectly into your kitchen. The SKS 700 is available in the trendy colours silver, grey-white, ruby red and micaceous iron grey.

Illuminated cutting area

Part of the innovative lighting concept of the Graef SKS700 universal slicer is also the illuminated cutting area, which additionally illuminates the cut slice and thus enormously simplifies operation even in low ambient light.

Full metal blade protection ring

The full-metal blade protection ring not only gives the SKS700 a unique premium look, but also protects the all-round cutter's full-steel blade and covers it securely. At the same time, the blade protection ring simplifies cleaning of the blade.

Hollow-ground solid steel blade

No crust is too hard, no ham too juicy - the sharp blade glides gently and tirelessly through any food. The design of the free-running knife not only looks good, but also makes it easier to clean the professional knife in commercial quality.

Unsupported construction

The solid, shatterproof glass base plate is hygienic and very easy to clean.

LED-Safety-Control

Most accidents happen after cutting - that's why the unique GRAEF safety concept of the SKS 700 continuously reminds you when the stop is open. Blue light signals that the cutter is ready for use. After one minute, the light changes to red and starts pulsating after another 240 seconds - until the stop is closed. 100 % innovation for 100 % safety.

Powerful performance - whisper quiet

The maintenance-free condenser motor is not only powerful, it also works silently, quietly and tirelessly - day after day, pane after pane.

Easy-running carriage

The easy-running carriage with hygienic stainless steel support has an ergonomic and intuitive carriage control with momentary and continuous function: With the momentary function, simple switching and cutting is possible with one hand. The machine only runs when you keep the button pressed. Since it is best to switch intuitively with the thumb, this is also optimally protected at the same time. By pressing the continuous function, the machine runs continuously. This makes it easy to cut up a large quantity.

None - Unsere Weltneuheit - Graef Feinschneider SKS 700

Unsere Weltneuheit - Graef Feinschneider SKS 700

None - Freilaufendes Messerdesign

Freilaufendes Messerdesign

None - Präziser Feinschneide-Bereich

Präziser Feinschneide-Bereich

None - Einzigartige Beleuchtung - LED-Safety-Control

Einzigartige Beleuchtung - LED-Safety-Control

None - Vollstahlklinge in Gewerbequalität

Vollstahlklinge in Gewerbequalität

Allesschneider SlicedKitchen S72010

Feinschneider mit LED-Safety-Control
€ 649,99*

Dieser Artikel ist derzeit nicht verfügbar

Allesschneider SlicedKitchen S72011

Feinschneider mit LED-Safety-Control
€ 649,99*

Verfügbar

Allesschneider SlicedKitchen S72013

Feinschneider mit LED-Safety-Control
€ 649,99*

Dieser Artikel ist derzeit nicht verfügbar

Allesschneider SlicedKitchen S72016

Feinschneider mit LED-Safety-Control
€ 649,99*

Dieser Artikel ist derzeit nicht verfügbar

 

GRAEF Allesschneider SKS 700 Showtime für dein Lieblingsessen

Der erste beleuchtete Feinschneider für echten Durchblick in der Küche

Licht an, Messer auf und volle Schneidepower voraus – im neuen GRAEF Feinschneider, dem Allesschneider SKS 700 stecken 100 Jahre geballte Erfahrung und zahlreiche neue Features, die die Herzen echter Design- und Technikfans höherschlagen lassen. So bringt das einzigartige, noch nie da gewesene Beleuchtungskonzept des formschönen Kraftpakets nicht nur besonders stilvoll Licht ins Küchendunkel, es macht das Arbeiten mit dem neuen Feinschneider auch noch sicher wie nie. Denn ob Abend- oder Morgendämmerung, müde Augen oder einfach nur dunkle Küchenecken – dank der neuen Beleuchtung an Einstellskala und Schneidebereich kann sich keine Zutat mehr vor der unermüdlich schneidenden Vollstahlklinge verstecken. Die hochwertigen Materialien sind so perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt, dass sie keinen Spielraum für Kompromisse beim Schneideergebnis zulassen.
Übrigens nimmt GRAEF „made in Germany“ bei der SKS 700 besonders ernst: 85 % der Materialien kommen aus Nordrhein-Westfalen, dem regionalen Umfeld des GRAEF Werks.
Ein Allesschneider der Extraklasse – für höchsten Anspruch, für 100 % Genuss.

Lieferumfang_LwPCQMJ

100 % Design, 100 % Power – Schnitt für Schnitt

Die in den Rahmen integrierte Vollstahlklinge gleitet mühelos, fast schon erhaben durch das auf der Edelstahlauflage des Schlittens bereitgelegte Schneidgut und ist nur zu hören, wenn Stahl auf Kruste trifft. Zu sehen ist sie dabei aber – dank des neuen Beleuchtungskonzeptes – zu jeder Zeit. So werden Schnitte noch präziser und auch nachtaktive hungrige Jäger können auf ihrer späten Beutejagd den Mitternachtssnack problemlos zubereiten. Und wer vor lauter Genuss vergisst, den Feinschneider auszuschalten, dem hilft der Stand-by-Modus, der nach fünf Minuten die Beleuchtung des Skalenrings und des Messers ausschaltet. Clever: Ist der Anschlag zu dieser Zeit noch geöffnet, pulsiert das rote Licht zur Erinnerung, bevor der Stand-by-Modus aktiviert wird. Danach hält nur noch die rote Beleuchtung Wache, bis der Anschlag geschlossen ist – für noch mehr Sicherheit.

 
 
GRAEF_SKS_700_Details_03

Design

Kühles, massives Vollmetall trifft auf abgerundete, schlanke Formen und bruchsicheres Glas – der neue Allesschneider von Graef ist nicht nur ein kraftvolles Multitalent, er ist auch der neue Eyecatcher auf der Küchentheke.

GRAEF_SKS_700_Details_Schnittstaerkenfeineinstellungl

Feinschnitt

Dank des neuen Feinschneidebereichs lassen sich Zutaten sogar in 0,25-Millimeter-Schritten hauchzart schneiden – für noch mehr Aroma! Eine besondere Feineinstellung im Schnittstärkenbereich von 0–2 mm sorgt dafür, dass das flüsterleise laufende Vollstahlmesser millimetergenau durch Fleisch, Gemüse und Co. gleitet – für Schneideergebnisse ohne Kompromisse!

GRAEF_SKS_700_Details_LED-Safety-Control

LED - SAFETY - Control

Besonders sicher und smart: die neue LED-Safety-Control. Dank ihr zeigt der neue SKS 700 in der Küche an, ob der Anschlag noch geöffnet ist. Denn während das integrierte Licht zunächst blau leuchtet, wechselt es nach etwa einer Minute auf Rot – eine ständige Erinnerung, dass das scharfe Messer noch offen und einsatzbereit ist.

 
GRAEF_SKS_700_Details_05

Messerabdeckplatte

Durch die innen liegende Messerabdeckplatte aus rostfreiem Edelstahl läuft nur der äußere Rand des Messers und garantiert durch die geringe Reibung beste Schneidergebnisse.

GRAEF_SKS_700_Details_06

Wartungsfreie Motorentechnik

Der Graef Allesschneider SKS 700 ist mit einem 170-Watt-Kondensatormotor ausgestattet. Dieser durchzugsstarke Motor ist flüsterleise, wartungsfrei und leistungsstark. Bei konstanter Drehzahl sorgt der Motor für müheloses Aufschneiden ohne Kraftverlust. Durch seine solide Bauweise (Made in Germany) bringt der Motor beste Schneidergebnisse.

GRAEF_SKS_700_Details_04

Einfache, sichere Messerabnahme

Dank einer speziellen Vorrichtung für die Messerabnahme wird die Messerabdeckung mit einem Handgriff einfach gelöst. Das Messer kann nach erfolgreichem Einsatz sicher abgenommen und von Fett- und Schneideresten befreit werden.

 
5JahreGarantie_neu_40BrU1n

Fünf Jahre Garantie

Extra lang und ein Qualitätsversprechen ist auch die Garantiezeit: ganze fünf Jahre. Bei diesem Graef Allesschneider kommen nur die besten und langlebigsten Materialien zum Einsatz. So hat das glatte, aus einem Stück Stahl gedrehte Vollstahlmesser mit seinem Hohlschliff Gastro-Qualität. Auch der Kondensatormotor ist absolut wartungsfrei und bei anderen Graef Modellen bereits seit Jahrzehnten im Einsatz.

GRAEF_SKS_700_Details_MiniSlice

MiniSlice-Aufsatz

Erweitert um unseren weltweit einzigartigen und patentierten MiniSlice-Aufsatz , kann der Allesschneider SKS 700 selbst kleinste Lebensmittel wie Pilze oder Erdbeeren gleichmäßig und hauchdünn verarbeiten - und das, ohne die Finger in Gefahr zu bringen. Der patentierte Aufsatz bedient sich dabei der Schwerkraft - die Lebensmittel fallen durch die 65 mm große Öffnung in einem 45-Graef-Winkel direkt ans Messer. Tomaten-Carpaccio ohne herausgequetschte Kerne? Zwiebelschneiden ganz ohne Weinen? Kein Problem für unseren MiniSlicer.

handmade_Nachhaltig_regional

Nachhaltig und regional

Bei der Entwicklung des Graef Allesschneiders SKS 700 haben wir besonderen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und Regionalität gelegt. So stammen 85% der verbauten Komponenten von regionalen Zulieferern aus Nordrhein-Westfalen, "Made in Germany" at its best. Auch die Produktverpackung ist nachhaltig gestaltet. Am Ende Ihres Produktlebenszyklus können die Graef Allesschneider in Ihre Einzelteile zerlegt der Wertstoffkette zurückgeführt werden.

 

100 % Qualität, 100 % Komfort – für schnelles Arbeiten in der Küche

Sei es die Einschaltsicherung zum Schutz vor neugierigen Kinderhänden, das hochwertige Material, die präzise Verarbeitung, „made in Germany“, oder das durchdachte Design – die laut Plus-X-Award-Jury „Innovativste Marke 2020“ hat bei ihrem neuen Allesschneider sowohl an das Schneideerlebnis und -ergebnis als auch an die Zeit danach gedacht. So können die vielen frei zugänglichen Flächen mit einem Wisch gereinigt werden. Und auch der Schlitten mit Edelstahlauflage und der Abstreifer lassen sich bequem abnehmen und reinigen. Sollte auch die härteste Klinge nach all dem Schneiden und Reinigen einmal müde werden, findet sie mit dem dazugehörigen Messerschärfer im Handumdrehen zur alten Stärke zurück – für hauchzarte Scheiben und Genuss.

Einstellknopf mit beleuchteter Einstellskala

Der ergonomische Einstellknopf für die Schnittstärken- und Feinschnitt-Einstellung besitzt eine beleuchtete Einstellskala. Das verwendete Material ist griffig und sehr reinigungsfreundlich.

Maximale Präzision

Millimetergenau? Von wegen! Dank des neuen Feinschneidebereichs lassen sich Zutaten sogar in 0,25-Millimeter-Schritten hauchzart schneiden – für noch mehr Aroma!

Massiver, harteloxierter und abriebfester Aluminiumanschlag

0 % Spielraum für 100 % Feinschnitt – der eloxierte Anschlag gibt selbst bei hartnäckigem Schneidegut keinen Millimeter nach. So ist selbst 0,2 Millimeter genauer Hauchschnitt möglich. Außerdem verfügt der Anschlag über eine Saftrille am unteren Rand, sodass Flüssigkeiten (z.B. von Tomaten, Gurken, etc.) aufgefangen werden können.

Stilvolles Design

Die moderne Formgebung dieses Allesschneiders fügt sich perfekt in Ihre Küche ein. Der SKS 700 ist in den Trendfarben Silber, Grau-Weiß, Rubinrot und Eisenglimmergrau erhältlich.

Beleuchteter Schneidebereich

Teil des innovativen Beleuchtungskonzepts beim Graef Allesschneider SKS700 ist auch der beleuchtete Schneidebereich, welcher die abgeschnitte Scheibe zusätzlich beleuchtet und so die Bedienung auch bei schwachem Umgebungslicht enorm vereinfacht.

Vollmetall-Messerschutzring

Der Vollmetall-Messerschutzring verleiht der SKS700 nicht nur eine einzigartige Premiumoptik, sondern schützt das Vollstahlmesser des Allesschneiders und deckt es sicher ab. Zugleich vereinfacht der Messerschutzring die Reinigung des Messers.

Hohlschliff-Vollstahlmesser

Keine Kruste ist zu hart, kein Schinken zu saftig – die scharfe Klinge gleitet sanft und unermüdlich durch jedes Lebensmittel. Das Design des freilaufenden Messers sieht nicht nur gut aus, sondern erleichtert auch die Reinigung des Profimessers in Gewerbequalität.

Freitragende Konstruktion

Die massive, bruchsichere Glasbodenplatte ist hygienisch und sehr leicht zu reinigen.

LED-Safety-Control

Die meisten Unfälle passieren nach dem Schneiden – daher erinnert das einzigartige GRAEF Sicherheitskonzept der SKS 700 kontinuierlich an den geöffneten Anschlag. Blaues Licht signalisiert, dass der Schneider einsatzbereit ist. Nach einer Minute wechselt das Licht auf Rot und beginnt nach weiteren 240 Sekunden zu pulsieren – bis der Anschlag geschlossen wird. 100 % Innovation für 100 % Sicherheit.

Starke Leistung - Flüsterleise

Der wartungsfreie Kondensatormotor ist nicht nur kraftvoll, er arbeitet auch still, leise und unermüdlich – Tag für Tag, Scheibe für Scheibe.

Leicht laufender Schlitten

Der leicht laufende Schlitten mit hygienischer Edelstahlauflage verfügt über eine ergonomische und intuitive Schlittenschaltung mit Moment- und Dauerfunktion: Mit der Momentfunktion ist einfaches Schalten und Schneiden mit einer Hand möglich. Die Maschine läuft nur, wenn Sie die Taste gedrückt halten. Da man intuitiv am besten mit dem Daumen schaltet, ist dieser auch gleichzeitig optimal geschützt. Durch Betätigung der Dauerfunktion läuft die Maschine kontinuierlich. So lässt sich mühelos eine größere Menge aufschneiden.